Energy Gorilla

Team 526 Team Call Information

Mon – Sat 10am CST, 11am EST, 8am PST
Phone: 712-775-7031 Pin: 968-941-063#

Sunday Night 7 PM Central Time

 

ILLUMINATION 2016 SUCCESS TRAINING & RECOGNITION RALLY

NOVEMBER 12, 2016 – SATUDAY ALL DAY EVENT

Team526 Training Center (Suite 18-19)

20801 Gulf Freeway

Webster, Tx 77598

    Business Presentation: 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Training: 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Dinner Break – 5:00pm – 7:00pm (On your own)

    Awards Event: 7:00pm – 9:00pm

TICKETS:  $20 All Others / $10 LTOH Member

Register Here